NSE · MAXPOSURE · Entertainment
Maxposure Limited
Revenue & net profit by period
Bars = revenue (₹ Cr) · line = net profit (₹ Cr). Straight from disclosed results.
Latest period: revenue ₹89 Cr with net profit ₹9 Cr — a 10.68% net margin, versus 13.15% the period before.
Shareholding
As of 2026-03-31
- Promoter61.56%
- Public32.75%
- DII5.7%
1,040 shareholders on record
Promoter holding trend
Each disclosed period, oldest to newest
52-week position
Where the current price sits in its yearly band
The band spans 2.06× from low to high.
Risk flags
Derived from disclosed data
- Under exchange surveillance — ST-ASM · ASM 1. Trading may carry price bands, periodic call auction or higher margins.
Peer comparison
Entertainment / Electronic Media Software · ranked #1 of 96 by market cap · medians across 50 industry peers
| Company | Mkt cap | P/E | P/B | ROE | Margin |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sun TV Network Limited | ₹19,318 Cr | 12.23 | 1.53 | 11.39% | 33.96% |
| PVR Inox Limited | ₹12,938 Cr | 40.79 | 1.75 | 3.21% | 6.5% |
| Saregama India Limited | ₹9,775 Cr | 42.82 | 6.18 | 12.23% | 21.31% |
| Tips Music Limited | ₹8,571 Cr | 39.93 | 32.97 | 83.38% | 54.48% |
| Zee Entertainment Enterprises Ltd. | ₹7,423 Cr | 35.45 | 0.63 | 2.31% | 2.47% |
| Network 18 Media & Investments Ltd. | ₹4,185 Cr | — | 0.85 | 70.01% | -1.36% |
| D.B.Corp Ltd. | ₹3,248 Cr | 9.23 | 1.34 | 13.67% | 14.66% |
| JOJO Limited | ₹1,621 Cr | 230.39 | 17.96 | 10.36% | 26.25% |
| Media Matrix Worldwide Limited | ₹1,552 Cr | 228.33 | 23.13 | 8.73% | 48.91% |
| Panorama Studios International Ltd. | ₹1,482 Cr | 61.15 | 6.71 | 7.1% | 6.8% |
| Maxposure Limited(this company) | — | 14.31 | 1.19 | — | — |
AI analysis
AI-generated · google/gemini-2.5-flashMaxposure Limited is listed with a market capitalization of Rs 211 Cr. The company reported revenue of Rs 64.63 Cr with a revenue growth of 33.9% and an EPS of Rs 2.59.
Positives
- +Revenue grew by 33.9% to Rs 64.63 Cr.
- +Debt-to-equity ratio is low at 0.07.
- +Promoter holding is 61.5559% with no pledges reported (0%).
- +Return on Capital Employed (ROCE) is 15.79%.
Negatives
- −The profit margin for the company is not disclosed in the provided data.
- −The dividend yield for the company is not disclosed in the provided data.
- −Return on Equity (ROE) for the company is not disclosed in the provided data.
- −FII holding decreased to 0% in March 2026 from 3.6058% in March 2024, and 6.1212% in January 2024.
Financial performance
Maxposure Limited's revenue increased to Rs 64.63 Cr in March 2025 from Rs 48.14 Cr in March 2024, representing a 33.9% growth. Net profit also increased to Rs 8.50 Cr in March 2025 from Rs 8.11 Cr in March 2024. The company's Earnings Per Share (EPS) was Rs 2.59.
Profitability & returns
The company reported a Return on Capital Employed (ROCE) of 15.79%. The EPS stood at Rs 2.59. Annual net profit grew from Rs 0.36 Cr in Mar 2021 to Rs 8.50 Cr in Mar 2025.
Balance sheet
Maxposure Limited has a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.07, indicating a low level of debt relative to equity. The book value per share is Rs 31.01.
Ownership & pledges
As of March 31, 2026, promoter holding in Maxposure Limited was 61.5559%. Public shareholding was 32.7451%. DIIs held 5.699% of the shares, while FIIs held 0%. There were no promoter pledges reported, standing at 0%.
Regulatory & surveillance
No surveillance measures have been reported for Maxposure Limited.
Data as of — price: 2026-09-23 · financials: Mar 26 · shareholding: Mar 26. Figures are restated only when the company files again, so a period shown here is the most recent one on record — not necessarily the current quarter.
How this is produced: every figure above is computed from exchange filings and financial data mirrored by IPO Plus — no figure is generated or estimated. This is a factual summary for information and education only. It is not investment advice, not a recommendation to buy, sell or hold any security, and contains no price targets. Verify against the company's filings and the exchanges before any decision.