BSE · 544494
Globtier Infotech limited
Revenue & net profit by period
Bars = revenue (₹ Cr) · line = net profit (₹ Cr). Straight from disclosed results.
Latest period: revenue ₹76 Cr with net profit ₹1 Cr — a 1.38% net margin, versus 6.15% the period before.
Shareholding
As of 2026-03-31
- Promoter71.38%
- Public28.62%
943 shareholders on record
Promoter holding trend
Each disclosed period, oldest to newest
52-week position
Where the current price sits in its yearly band
The band spans 2.89× from low to high.
Risk flags
Derived from disclosed data
No flags raised by the data.
Peer comparison
Computers - Software - Medium / Small · ranked #1 of 283 by market cap · medians across 50 industry peers
| Company | Mkt cap | P/E | P/B | ROE | Margin |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PB FinTech Limited | ₹87,289 Cr | 116.65 | 11.94 | 9.16% | 10.2% |
| Inventurus Knowledge Solutions Ltd. | ₹33,265 Cr | 43.56 | 11.88 | 25.77% | 22.82% |
| Tata Technologies Limited | ₹29,092 Cr | 44.69 | 9.01 | 15.63% | 9.4% |
| Affle 3i Limited | ₹22,325 Cr | 46.72 | 6.08 | 12.45% | 16.85% |
| Pine Labs Limited | ₹21,727 Cr | 168.13 | 3.69 | 1.91% | 4.5% |
| Sagility Limited | ₹21,529 Cr | 20.9 | 2.23 | 9.57% | 13.04% |
| Tata Elxsi Limited | ₹20,013 Cr | 28.39 | 6.58 | 22.89% | 16.84% |
| Firstsource Solutions Ltd. | ₹18,938 Cr | 23.72 | 4.31 | 17.13% | 6.61% |
| eClerx Services Ltd. | ₹18,097 Cr | 24.83 | 6.21 | 27.57% | 16.81% |
| KPIT Technologies Ltd. | ₹14,447 Cr | 23.13 | 4.08 | 18% | 8.84% |
| Globtier Infotech limited(this company) | — | — | — | — | — |
AI analysis
AI-generated · google/gemini-2.5-flashGlobtier Infotech Limited has no specified business activities. The company's 52-week high was Rs 57.6 and its 52-week low was Rs 13.3. Promoter holding stood at 71.38% as of March 31, 2026, with no shares pledged.
Positives
- +The company's revenue increased by 7.55% from Rs 88.27 Cr in March 2024 to Rs 94.81 Cr in March 2025.
- +The net profit grew by 47.11% from Rs 3.74 Cr in March 2024 to Rs 5.50 Cr in March 2025.
- +Promoter holding of 71.38% as of March 31, 2026 indicates a significant stake.
- +No promoter shares were pledged as of March 31, 2026.
Negatives
- −The company has not disclosed any quarterly results.
- −The company is under ESM 1 surveillance.
- −There is no information regarding market capitalization, P/E ratio, book value, ROE, or ROCE.
- −The company's business activities are not specified in the provided data.
Financial performance
Globtier Infotech Limited's revenue increased by 7.55% from Rs 88.27 Cr in March 2024 to Rs 94.81 Cr in March 2025. Net profit also saw an increase of 47.11% from Rs 3.74 Cr in March 2024 to Rs 5.50 Cr in March 2025. Earnings per share (EPS) grew from Rs 3.3 in March 2024 to Rs 4.86 in March 2025.
Balance sheet
The company maintains a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.72. Details on cash and reserves, or other assets and liabilities, are not available in the provided data.
Ownership & pledges
As of March 31, 2026, promoters held 71.38% of the company's shares. Public shareholding was 28.62%, and there was no institution or FII/DII holding. The number of shareholders was 943. No promoter shares were pledged.
Regulatory & surveillance
Globtier Infotech Limited is currently under the ESM 1 surveillance measure.
Data as of — price: 2026-09-23 · financials: Mar 26 · shareholding: Mar 26. Figures are restated only when the company files again, so a period shown here is the most recent one on record — not necessarily the current quarter.
How this is produced: every figure above is computed from exchange filings and financial data mirrored by IPO Plus — no figure is generated or estimated. This is a factual summary for information and education only. It is not investment advice, not a recommendation to buy, sell or hold any security, and contains no price targets. Verify against the company's filings and the exchanges before any decision.